We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Gomez / Rey / Barokskki - Drops - Break SL remix (PCM04)

from One year Compilation (digital) by Various Artists



"One year Compilation" celebrates the first year of the electronic music Berlin-based label Poisson Chat Musique.

Available for the first time digitally : 8 tracks from the 5 releases of the catalogue + 2 exclusive tracks by Poisson Chat and Gomez / Rey / Barokskki.

Infos :

Buy the vinyl release :


from One year Compilation (digital), released December 3, 2012


all rights reserved



Wave Memory Berlin, Germany

Berlin-based electronic music labels:

- Poisson Chat Musique (PCM)
- Wave Memory (VΛV)
- unidata 1990 - 2090

contact / help

Contact Wave Memory

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account